Skip to Main Content

Want to apply for Community Council??
Click Here to Apply!

Want to win a year-long supply of Care Packages?
Click here to enter to win!

Resident Student Association (RSA) is the primary student organization that was created for the residential student population. We work along Residential Life to advocate for our constituents and create a thriving community in which our residents can prosper.

  • RSA Pretzel Day

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Join RSA for National Pretzel Day!! Get some FREE pretzels!
    Posted: February 7, 2019 3:20 PM
  • RSA Flag Football

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Flag Football on ERK Field with RSA!
    Posted: February 7, 2019 3:42 PM
  • RSA Midnight Breakfast

    Tue, May 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM - Wed, May 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM
    Come to RSA semesterly Midnight Breakfast!
    Posted: February 7, 2019 3:39 PM
  • FY19 12 Month GA's Begin Work

    Monday, July 1, All Day
    FY19  ~ 12 Month Graduate Assistant's Begin Work
    Posted: March 22, 2019 11:54 AM
  • Residential Life Housing Assignments Live

    Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Residential Life Housing Assignments Live
    Posted: March 22, 2019 12:11 PM
  • Residential Life Department Retreat

    Thursday, July 18, All Day
    Residential Life Department Retreat
    Posted: March 25, 2019 12:00 PM
  • Returning RA Staff Move In

    Thursday, August 15, All Day
    Returning RA Staff Move In
    Posted: March 25, 2019 12:27 PM
  • Returning RA Training Begins

    Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Returning RA Training Begins
    Posted: March 25, 2019 12:38 PM
  • Summer School Housing Closes at 5:00 PM

    Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Summer School Housing Closes at 5:00 PM
    Posted: March 25, 2019 12:12 PM
  • Summer Conference Season Ends

    Saturday, August 17, All Day
    Summer Conference Season Ends
    Posted: March 25, 2019 12:18 PM